Unsere Übungsleiter und Verantwortliche

auf einem Blick 

Name
TURNEN 
FITNESS 
GYMNASTIK 
TANZEN
Kontakt
Friedhelm Bursian
Abteilungs-
leiter
friedhelm.bursian@t-online.de
0171 7924350
0202 402634
Andrea Dickel
Wirbelsäulen-
gymnastik
a.dickel60@googlemail.de
0202 4781719
Sonja Wortmann-Schmitz
Gymnastik

0160 95403401
Renate Fieseler
Gymnastik
naber-fieseler@t-online.de
0202 47715
Bärbel Gnittka
Gymnastik
b.gnittka@web.de
0202 465514
AngelikaSuszka
Gymnastik
Yoga
asuszka@hotmail.de
0157 51035399
0202 470727
MichaelWeigerding
Gymnastik
michael-weigerding@web.de
0202 7460370
Irmgard Schäfer
Gymnastik
0202 621541
Sandra Schäfer
Gymnastik
0202 9796493 
Rukiye Temel
Fitness
Spiel Ü50
rukiye.temel@yahoo.de
0178 9105592
0202 453476
Nalan Tayyar
Eltern u.
Kind Turnen
0157 51035399
Jan Wittinsky
Kinderturnen
0157 54699153
Anke Gottwald
Aquajogging
anke.gottwald@t-online.de
0157 52237927
020 426479
Viktoria Becher
Zumba
0171 6598096
Sandra Müller
Zumba
0152 27917758
Fan Zhang
chinesische
Sportgruppe
deutschfan501@hotmail.com
0176 23326846


Name
TISCHTENNIS
Kontakt
Thomas Janssen
info@janssen-mb.de
0173 6061724
Marcel Hübner
marcelhuebner1@gmx.net
0151 40520300
Bernd Höhle
berndhoehle@online.de
0202-783242

Name
FUSSBALL
Kontakt
Stefan Pattberg
komm.
Abteilungs-
leiter
stefanpattberg13@gmail.com
0176 22885374
Stefan Pattberg
komm. Jugendleiter

stefanpattberg13@gmail.com

0176 22885374

Sascha Krotofiel
komm.
Kassenwart
Jugend
krotofiel@gmail.de
0160 97469592
Damian Schary
Trainer
1.Herren
damian.schary@gmail.com
0160 96800586
Achim Pottmann
Trainer
2.Herren
fam.pottmann@arcor.de
0162 1761970
Thomas Rohde
Trainer
3.Herren
rohde.jun@web.de
160 96800586
Andreas de Haas
Trainer
B1

Marcus von der Höh
Trainer
 C1
vdh191@aol.com
173 2934780
Marius Otto
Trainer
D1
0176 36314435
Felix Heß
Trainer 
D2

Sina Schwen
Trainerin
D3

Ali Ucar
Trainer
E1
0151 47001516
Marcel Schlottmann
Trainer
E2
0178 6316190
Souhaila Gartaoui
Trainerin
F1
0176 61735103
Stefan Pattberg
Trainer  
G1

stefanpattberg13@gmail.com

0176 22885374

Mostapha El Machhour
Hobby-
fussball
0152 53037448
Zou Bo
China
Team
jason1985_007@hotmail.com
0176 55437018


Frank Kleinert
Alte
Herren
fr-kleinert@gmx.de
1520 9164204


Name
KAMPFSPORT
Kontakt
Gerd Horn
Abteilungs-
leiter
DJUSU@t-online.de
0172 2831758

0202 403490
Monika Zillmann
Dju-Su
monika_zillmann@web.de
0202 94649841
Peter Goldmann
Aikido
pgold@unitybox.de
0174 6218165
Tanja Thomas
Karate
tanja.thomas@web.de
0174 3062777
Luigi Marciano
Karate
kajmt@hotmail.com
0172 2008123
Bachtior Aminov
Thai Chi Chuan
aminov@t-online.de
0202 408481


Name
BALLSPORT
ROLLSPORT
Kontakt
Bianca Schitter
Abteilungs-
leiterin
Volleyball
schitter@email.de
0173 6665285
Christian Basse
Trainer
cbasse86@gmail.com
0151 25348899
0212 2000070
Claudia Strohn
0212 20000700
Udo Schmitz
Volleyball
0202 420935
Jens Kleiner
Volleyball
0160 90564623
Vera Kröger
Einradfahren
info@flyingfire.de
0171 5795992
Frank Orschel
Hobby
Basket-
Volleyball
0157 35316617
Dirk Elberding
Badminton
delberding@t-online.de
0170 4384918
0202 408833