Unsere Übungsleiter und Verantwortliche

auf einem Blick 

Name
TURNEN 
FITNESS 
GYMNASTIK 
TANZEN
Kontakt
Friedhelm Bursian
Abteilungs-
leiter
friedhelm.bursian@t-online.de
0171 7924350
Andrea Dickel
Wirbelsäulen-
gymnastik
a.dickel60@googlemail.de
0202 4781719
Sonja Wortmann-Schmitz
Gymnastik

0160 95403401
Renate Fieseler
Gymnastik
naber-fieseler@t-online.de
0202 47715
Bärbel Gnittka
Gymnastik
b.gnittka@web.de
0202 465514
AngelikaSuszka
Gymnastik
Yoga
asuszka@hotmail.de
0157 51035399
0202 470727
MichaelWeigerding
Gymnastik
michael-weigerding@web.de
0202 7460370
Irmgard Schäfer
Gymnastik
0202 621541
Sandra Schäfer
Gymnastik
0202 9796493 
Alexandra Schmitz
Gymnastik
0152 31822746
a.kroell@gmx.de
Rukiye Temel
Fitness
Spiel Ü50
rukiye.temel@yahoo.de
0178 9105592
0202 453476
Nalan Tayyar
Eltern u.
Kind Turnen
0157 51035399
Jan Willimsky
Kinderturnen
janwillimsky@gmx.de
0157 54699153
Anke Gottwald
Aquajogging
anke.gottwald@t-online.de
0157 52237927
020 426479
Viktoria Becher
Zumba
0171 6598096
Sandra Müller
Zumba
0152 34226762
Fan Zhang
chinesische
Sportgruppe
deutschfan501@hotmail.com
0176 23326846


Name
TISCHTENNIS
Kontakt
Michael Hinz
Abteilungsleiter
0170 3579937
michael.hinz@igmodelltruck.de
Marcel Hübner
marcelhuebner1@gmx.net
0151 40520300
Bernd Höhle
berndhoehle@online.de
0202-783242


Name
FUSSBALL
Kontakt
Stefan Pattberg
Abteilungsleiter
stefanpattberg13@gmail.com
0176 22885374
Frank Sirrenbergstellv. Abteilungsleiter0151 24022975
Sascha Krotofiel
Jugendleiter
krotofiel@gmail.com
0160 97469592
Frank KleinertKassenwart Jugend
Daniele Mini
Trainer
A1
0172 9147410
daniele.mini@gmx.de

Trainer
B1

Marcus von der Höh
Trainer
 C1
vdh191@aol.com
173 2934780
Sebastian Hoffmann
Trainer C2
shoffmann978@gmail.com
0160 8968824

Lukas Schumacher

Trainer
D1

schumacherdu@gmail.com

0175 6729266

Erdjan Berberi 
Trainer 
D2
0176 40484755
erdjanberberi@yahoo.de

Manuel Becker



Trainer
E1

0160 90555326

Manuel.Becker84@gmail.com

Sven Wupperfeld
Trainer E2

0176-21356092

svenwupperfeld@yahoo.de

Vayettin Tosun
Trainer F1

vayettin-tosun@hotmail.de

0176 32277298
Abdullah Abodahab
Trainer F2
a-abodahab@live.de
0176 82371576
Stefan Pattberg
Trainer G1

stefanpattberg13@gmail.com0176 22885374

Vayettin Tosun
Minikicker

vayettin-tosun@hotmail.de

0176 32277298

Mostapha El Machhour
Hobby-
fussball
0152 53037448
Friedhelm Bursian
Walking Football
friedhelm.bursian@t-online.de
0171 7924350
Zou Bo
China
Team
jason1985_007@hotmail.com
0176 55437018


Frank Kleinert
Alte
Herren
fr-kleinert@gmx.de
1520 9164204


Name
KAMPFSPORT
Kontakt
Gerd Horn
Abteilungs-
leiter
DJUSU@t-online.de
0172 2831758

0202 403419
Monika Zillmann
Dju-Su
monika_zillmann@web.de
0202 94649841
Peter Goldmann
Aikido
pgold@unitybox.de
0174 6218165
Bachtior Aminov
Thai Chi Chuan
aminov@t-online.de
0202 408481


Name
BALLSPORT
ROLLSPORT
Kontakt
Bianca Schitter
Abteilungs-
leiterin
Volleyball
schitter@email.de
0173 6665285
Christian Basse
Trainer-Volleyball
cbasse86@gmail.com
0151 25348899
0212 2000070
Claudia Derksen
Trainerin-Volleyball
claudia030572@web.de
0177 4153859

Udo Schmitz
Trainer-Volleyball
0202 420935
Jessica Krickhaus
Trainerin-Volleyball
0178 8009844
Vera Kröger
Einradfahren
info@flyingfire.de
0171 5795992
Siegfried Kiztke
Hobby
Basket-
Volleyball
0172 2813513
Dirk Elberding
Badminton
delberding@t-online.de
0170 4384918
0202 408833


Name
ULTIMATE
FRISBEE
Kontakt
Torsten
Hauck
Organisation
hauck@realtime-department.de 
0175 2015296
Jens Oliver Robbers
Trainer
Caramba-Kinder

0179 1404798