Unsere Übungsleiter und Verantwortliche

auf einem Blick 

Name
TURNEN 
FITNESS 
GYMNASTIK 
TANZEN
Kontakt
Friedhelm Bursian
Abteilungs-
leiter
friedhelm.bursian@t-online.de
0171 7924350
Andrea Dickel
Wirbelsäulen-
gymnastik
a.dickel60@googlemail.de
0202 4781719
Sonja Wortmann-Schmitz
Gymnastik

0160 95403401
Renate Fieseler
Gymnastik
naber-fieseler@t-online.de
0202 47715
Bärbel Gnittka
Gymnastik
b.gnittka@web.de
0202 465514
AngelikaSuszka
Gymnastik
Yoga
asuszka@hotmail.de
0157 51035399
0202 470727
MichaelWeigerding
Gymnastik
michael-weigerding@web.de
0202 7460370
Irmgard Schäfer
Gymnastik
0202 621541
Sandra Schäfer
Gymnastik
0202 9796493 
Alexandra Schmitz
Gymnastik
0152 31822746
a.kroell@gmx.de
Rukiye Temel
Fitness
Spiel Ü50
rukiye.temel@yahoo.de
0178 9105592
0202 453476
Nalan Tayyar
Eltern u.
Kind Turnen
0157 51035399
Jan Willimsky
Kinderturnen
janwillimsky@gmx.de
0157 54699153
Anke Gottwald
Aquajogging
anke.gottwald@t-online.de
0157 52237927
020 426479
Viktoria Becher
Zumba
0171 6598096
Sandra Müller
Zumba
0152 34226762
Fan Zhang
chinesische
Sportgruppe
deutschfan501@hotmail.com
0176 23326846


Name
TISCHTENNIS
Kontakt
Michael Hinz
Abteilungsleiter
0170 3579937
michael.hinz@igmodelltruck.de
Marcel Hübner
marcelhuebner1@gmx.net
0151 40520300
Bernd Höhle
berndhoehle@online.de
0202-783242


Name
FUSSBALL
Kontakt
Stefan Pattberg
Abteilungsleiter
stefanpattberg13@gmail.com
0176 22885374
Frank Sirrenbergstellv. Abteilungsleiter0151 24022975
Sascha Krotofiel
Jugendleiter
krotofiel@gmail.de
0160 97469592
Frank KleinertKassenwart Jugend
Peter Radojewski
Trainer
1.Herren
peter.rado@unitybox.de
0151 23215215
Can Bingelogu
Trainer
2.Herren
0157 88395375

Trainer
3.Herren


Trainer
A1

Maximilian Drost
Trainer
B1
Max_Drost@web.de
0157 35267990
Marcus von der Höh
Trainer
 C1
vdh191@aol.com
173 2934780
Sebastian Hoffmann
Trainer C2
shoffmann978@gmail.com
0160 8968824

Lukas Schumacher

Trainer
D1

schumacherdu@gmail.com

0175 6729266

Ali Ucar
Trainer 
D2

ucarali@gmx.de

0151 47001516

Halid El Makthari



Trainer
E1

h.elmakhtari@hotmail

0172 8414608


Trainer E2



Trainer
F1

Vayettin Tosun
Trainer F2

vayettin-tosun@hotmail.de

0176 32277298
Stefan Pattberg
Trainer G1

stefanpattberg13@gmail.com0176 22885374

Mostapha El Machhour
Hobby-
fussball
0152 53037448
Friedhelm Bursian
Walking Football
friedhelm.bursian@t-online.de
0171 7924350
Zou Bo
China
Team
jason1985_007@hotmail.com
0176 55437018


Frank Kleinert
Alte
Herren
fr-kleinert@gmx.de
1520 9164204


Name
KAMPFSPORT
Kontakt
Gerd Horn
Abteilungs-
leiter
DJUSU@t-online.de
0172 2831758

0202 403490
Monika Zillmann
Dju-Su
monika_zillmann@web.de
0202 94649841
Peter Goldmann
Aikido
pgold@unitybox.de
0174 6218165
Tanja Thomas
Karate
tanja.thomas@web.de
0174 3062777
Luigi Marciano
Karate
kajmt@hotmail.com
0172 2008123
Bachtior Aminov
Thai Chi Chuan
aminov@t-online.de
0202 408481


Name
BALLSPORT
ROLLSPORT
Kontakt
Bianca Schitter
Abteilungs-
leiterin
Volleyball
schitter@email.de
0173 6665285
Christian Basse
Trainer
cbasse86@gmail.com
0151 25348899
0212 2000070
Claudia Strohn
Trainerin
claudia030572@web.de
0152 03903036

Udo Schmitz
Volleyball
0202 420935
Jens Kleiner
Volleyball
0160 90564623
Vera Kröger
Einradfahren
info@flyingfire.de
0171 5795992
Siegfried Kiztke
Hobby
Basket-
Volleyball
0172 2813513
Dirk Elberding
Badminton
delberding@t-online.de
0170 4384918
0202 408833


Name
ULTIMATE
FRISBEE
Kontakt
Torsten
Hauck
Organisation
hauck@realtime-department.de 
0175 2015296
Jens Oliver Robbers
Trainer
Caramba-Kinder

0179 1404798